Sunday, November 2, 2014

"I Stand Sunday" 
National Online Broadcast tonight, November 2, 2014

Join Christians across America for I Stand Sunday on November 2, 2014. Hosted by Family Research Council and other partners, speakers from across the nation will gather at Grace Community Church in Houston, Texas to focus on the freedom to live out our faith free of government intrusion or monitoring. We will stand with pastors and churches in Houston, Texas who have been unduly intimidated by the city's Mayor in demanding they hand over private church communication.


Live Webcast at 7PM ET - 6PM CT - 5PM MT - 4PM PT


Rebroadcast at 9:10PM ET - 8:10PM CT - 7:10PM MT - 6:10PM PT


Link for info and to watch online: 

No comments:

Post a Comment